bridge to study in china|Wechat/Whatsapp: +86-15318861816 |Tel:+86-053258538888-8009 |русскийNew version

Introduction to Beijing Union University, The Institute Of Tourism

History of BUU



Under the official approval of the Ministry of Education, Beijing Union University was established in January 1985 on the basis of the branch campuses of key universities in Beijing, which comprised 12 colleges at its establishment. Over 30 years of evolution and development, it has undergone changes of merger, branch-out, establishment, revocation, and integration. Today, BUU consists of 14 colleges: College of Applied Arts and Science, Teachers’ College, Business College, College of Biochemical Engineering, Tourism College, College of Continuing Education, College of Information Technology, College of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Automation College, Management College, College of Special Education, Advertising College, College of Applied Science and Technology and College of International Education.